Nominations for the 12th Annual Architecture & Design Sustainability Awards, which will be held in Sydney on Thursday 11 October 2018, are fast coming to a close.

All the shortlisted projects will be featured in the September / October issue of INFOLINK, as well as on the Architecture & Design website.

The full list of all the winners will be featured in the Nov/Dec issue of INFOLINK Magazine.

The 2018 Sustainability Awards categories are:

1. Commercial

2. Education & Research

3. Healthcare

4. Interior Architecture

5. Single Dwelling - New

6. Single Dwelling - Alteration or Addition

7. Multiple Dwelling

8. Public & Urban Design

9. Emerging Architect of the Year

10. Landscape & Biophilia

11. Innovation / Application

12. Achievement of Merit (People's Choice)

13. Best of the Best

14. Green Building

15. Smart Building

As mentioned, the deadline for submissions is 11.59pm, 30 June 2018, with a $140 fee applicable for the first entry and a $90 fee for each entry thereafter.

For more information about the 12th Annual Architecture & Design Sustainability Awards, go to  or call Kobe Johns, Indesign events director on 02 9018 2013, or Branko Miletic, editor of Architecture & Design on 02 9018 2039.