The Australian Institute of Architects has announced the jury panel for the 2015 Victorian Architecture Awards.

Jeremy McLeod of Breathe Architecture, the architects behind last year’s nationally awarded The Commons, will chair the Residential Multiple Jury. Kerstin Thompson, who was awarded last year’s Named Award in the Residential New category for House at Hanging Rock, will chair the Residential New Jury. Rodney Eggleston of March Studio, the architects responsible for many of Melbourne’s interiors will chair the Interior Jury.

The inaugural Educational Architecture category will be assessed by Ann Lau from Hayball (Chair) along with Ben Duckworth from HASSELL and Jesse Judd from ARM Architecture.

A special presentation of residential entries will be made to the jury on Friday 27 March from 6pm - 9pm at the Australian Institute of Architects (41X) Level 2, 41 Exhibition Street, Melbourne.

All other entries will be presented at a free event open to the public on Saturday 28 March from 9am - 6pm at Monash University, Caulfield Campus, Building G, 900 Dandenong Road, Caulfield East.

The Field of Entries gallery is now live online with a total of 199 entries. Shortlisted entries will be announced in early May, with winners to be announced on Friday 26 June 2015.

The complete list of jury members for the 2015 Victorian Architecture Awards can be viewed online.