My shortlist (0 item)

    2016 Emerging Architect Prize winners announced

    Architectural Window Systems

    Architectural Window Systems (AWS) proudly announces the winners of the 2016 Emerging Architect Prize.

    The Emerging Architect Prize acknowledges and encourages the potential of emerging architects by recognising their efforts through an annual prize. The prize winners are determined on the basis of their architectural practice as well as factors such as excellence in architectural research, community activities and the promotion of architecture in general.

    As proud sponsors of the Emerging Architect Prize, Architectural Window Systems will continue to support design innovation particularly that of Australia’s emerging architects.

    2016 Emerging Architect Prize winners

    NSW: Anita Panov and Andrew Scott of Panov Scott

    VIC: Michael Roper of Architecture Architecture

    ACT: Erin Hinton of Hinton Architects

    TAS: Bek Verrier of Preston Lane

    QLD: Matthew Eagle of ME

    SA: Anthony Balsamo of Walter Brooke & Associates

    WA: David Weir of David Weir Architects

    The winners of the 2016 Emerging Architect Prize will now be considered for the 2017 National Emerging Architect Prize, which will be announced at the Australian Achievement in Architecture Awards in Sydney next year.

    Image: 2016 Emerging Architect Prize winners: Top row – ACT, VIC, TAS; Bottom row – WA, NSW, QLD, SA

    Please correct the errors and try again.

    Related News

    View All

    Related Resources

    View All

    Contact Architectural Window Systems

    Please correct the errors and try again.

    • 76-78 Jedda Rd
    • Prestons
    • NSW 2170
    • Click to show

      1300 0 ...

    • Fax: 02 8783 7633
    • Visit Website
    Back to Top