Nominations are now open for the 10th edition of the ARBS Industry Awards.

The ARBS Industry Awards set out to recognise excellence in Australia’s HVAC, refrigeration and building services industries and quickly became the pinnacle of achievement in the industry. In the run-up to the ARBS 2020 Industry Awards, ARBS will look back at previous winners and discover how the Awards have impacted their careers.

Nominations for ARBS 2020 Industry Awards are invited for the following categories:

  • Young Achiever Award
  • Product Excellence Award
  • Software/Digital Excellence Award
  • Project Excellence Award
  • Outstanding Service & Maintenance Award
  • Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award
  • Industry Hall of Fame

A panel of industry experts will evaluate the nominations based on criteria such as leadership, sustainability, performance and innovation. Winners will be honoured at a gala dinner at Crown Palladium during the ARBS 2020 exhibition.

Further details and full category and criteria requirements for entry are available on the ARBS 2020 website