My shortlist (0 item)

    The INDE.Awards 2018 winners & grinners

    Narelle Yabuka

    This year, the INDE.Awards continued the bold story of design in the APAC region with a Gala in Singapore on 22 June.

    It was a celebration of outstanding design, architecture, material and culture. It was an opportunity to knit together a stronger fabric for our regional industry.

    We thank all who joined us for this special occasion, recognising this industry’s ongoing narrative of excellence.

    The INDE.Awards are our commitment to this region’s leading design thinkers and their braver, better tomorrows. Join us again in 2019 as we continue to celebrate our region’s architecture and design on the global stage.

    Ours is a diverse, dynamic and visionary corner of the world. Our many contexts are unique, and we chart our own design directions in response to them. With the INDE.Awards, Asia Pacific recognises our leading work and creative minds – on our terms.

    Congratulations to all finalists and winners of the 2018 INDE.Awards. Your work shows the world why Asia Pacific is a region to watch. We thank you for sharing your journey with us all.

    Your INDE.Awards 2018 Winners:

    The Building | Brought to you by Cult
    Winner krakani-lumi, Taylor and Hinds Architects
    Honourable Mention Marina One, Singapore, Ingenhoven Architects with Architects 61The Multi-Residential Building | Brought to you by Bosch

    Winner Nightingale 1, Breathe Architecture 
    Honourable Mention M3565 Main Beach Apartments, Virginia Kerridge ArchitectsThe Living Space | Brought to you by Gaggenau

    Winner Room Without Roof, HYLA Architects
    Honourable Mention Artist Retreat at Pittugala, Palinda Kannangara Architects
    Click here for The Living Space 2018 Shortlist

    The Work Space | Brought to you by Colebrook Bosson Saunders
    Winner CSIRO Synergy Building, BVN
    Honourable Mention PwC Melbourne, FuturespaceThe Social Space | Brought to you by Dyson

    Winner Barangaroo House (Architecture), Collins and Turner
    Honourable Mention BE Friendly Space, H&P ArchitectsThe Shopping Space | Brought to you by Aesop

    Winner Domaine Chandon, Foolscap Studio
    Honourable Mention The Daily Edited Melbourne Flagship, Pattern StudioThe Learning Space | Brought to you by Living Edge

    Winner Macquarie University Incubator, Architectus
    Honourable Mention A Journey of Self-Exploration, Bukit Panjang Public Library, Grey Canopy The Wellness Space | Brought to you by Mafi

    Winner Bendigo Hospital, Silver Thomas Hanley with Bates Smart
    Honourable Mention Artemis Centre, Melbourne Girls Grammar, BVN

    The Design Studio | Brought to you by Careers Indesign
    Winner Studiomake
    Honourable Mention H&P ArchitectsThe Influencer | Brought to you by Geberit

    Winner Microlibraries, SHAU
    Honourable Mention The Nightingale Model, Breathe Architecture and Nightingale Housing

    The Object | Brought to you by Zip Water
    Winner The Remnants Table Series, Josh Carmody Studio
    Honourable Mention Strand Chair, Adam Cornish for NAUThe Prodigy – People’s Choice | Brought to you by Cosentino

    Winner David Neustein and Grace Mortlock, Other Architects / OtherothersThe Luminary  – People’s Choice | Brought to you by Wilkhahn

    Winner Mia Feasey, Siren Design Group

    Launch Pad | Brought to you by Schiavello 

    Ultimate Winner Emphaty, Yeo Yiliang
    Runner Up DLC-01, Dan Layden

    Best of the Best | Presented at the Gala by Zenith Interiors
    krakani-lumi, Taylor and Hinds Architects

    Click here for the entire INDE.Awards 2018 Shortlist

    Read Comments

    You May Also Like:

    Back to Top