My shortlist (0 item)

    New design show unveils first group of exhibitors and calls for registration

    Nathan Johnson

    Organisers of DEN Furniture + Design Fair are promising to showcase the best of Australian and international furniture, lighting, textile and interior brands when they open the doors to the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre for the first time in May.

    Designed as a curated and content driven trade show, DEN Furniture + Design Fair is seeking leading exhibitors to showcase high calibre furniture, textile, lighting and interior design brands. DEN also just unveiled its first list of exhibitors with more expected to join in the coming weeks.

    The DEN exhibition is being organised on a 4,500sqm open space featuring a professionally designed setting for interior design professionals to discover a new platform to conduct business.

    DEN will be held at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre from 14 May to 16 May as part of the 2015 Design Matters: Melbourne International Design Week. The first two days will be restricted to trade, while the third day will also open to a limited number of non-professional design enthusiasts.

    The list of confirmed exhibitors so far includes:

    • Altamira, www.altamira.com.au
    • Apato, www.apato.com.au
    • Armadillo & Co, www.armadillo-co.com
    • Boyac, www.boyac.com.au
    • Cult Design, www.cultdesign.com.au
    • De Poortere, www.depoortere.com.au
    • Dessein, www.desseinfurniture.com
    • Earl Pinto, www.earlpinto.com.au
    • Glowpear, www.glowpear.com.au
    • Grace Rose Fabrics, www.gracerosefabrics.com
    • Grazia & Co., www.graziaandco.com.au
    • Great Dane Furniture, www.greatdanefurniture.com
    • Hermon & Hermon Commercial, www.hhcommercial.com.au
    • Hunt Furniture, www.huntfurniture.com.au
    • Industria X, www.industriax.com.au
    • Interstudio, www.interstudio.com.au
    • In the Sac, www.inthesac.com.au
    • Jardan, www.jardan.com.au
    • Lume d├ęcor, www.lumedecor.com.au
    • Luna Gallery, www.lunagallery.com.au
    • Maker studio Furniture, www.makerstudio.com.au
    • Makers Lane, www.makerslane.com.au
    • Materialised, www.materialised.com
    • RTF, www.reclaimtimberfurniture.com.au
    • Paper Empire, www.paperempire.com.au
    • Ruth Allen, www.ruthallen.com.au
    • Savage Design, www.savagedesign.com.au
    • South Pacific Fabrics, www.southpacificfabrics.com
    • Tait, www.madebytait.com.au
    • Timber Lab, www.timberlab.com.au
    • Westbury Textiles, www.westburytextiles.com
    • Yellow Diva, www.yellowdiva.com
    • Zuster, www.zuster.com.au

    Registration is now open for the DEN Furniture + Design Fair here:

    Read Comments
    Back to Top