Entries for the 2018 INDE.Awards are open, so now is the time to get your entry in to what promises to be the marque design event of the year.

Last year’s INDE.Awards garnered well over 400 entries from 14 countries across the Asia Pacific region, and with a new look, new categories and new energy, this year, all indications are the 2018 INDE.Awards will blow the competition out of the water.

The INDE.Awards are about assessing Asia Pacific’s designers and designs on the region’s own terms, and not the terms of the world’s other design centres.

Hence, why a number of the new categories have been added - specifically designed to address sectors of design with significant and increasing relevance to the Asia Pacific region, thereby enhancing the strength of the INDE.Awards as a barometer of progressive design around APAC.

The full list of award categories for 2018:

  • The Building
  • The Multi-Residential Building
  • The Living Space
  • The Work Space
  • The Social Space
  • The Shopping Space
  • The Learning Space
  • The Wellness Space
  • The Design Studio
  • The Influencer
  • The Object
  • Launch Pad
  • The Prodigy (People’s Choice)
  • The Luminary (People’s Choice

Entries are set to close on 29 January 2018, so go to indeawards.com for more details, and to view the category criteria as well as all other news about this fantastic event.