My shortlist (0 item)

    Closing dates for AIA National Architecture Awards

    Nathan Johnson

    Entries for the Australian Institute of Architects’ (AIA) 2015 National Architecture Awards program will soon come to a close around the country and the Institute is reminding participants to enter in the appropriate state awards according to project location.

    Entries are considered by the juries based on the location of the project not the practice address so firms with interstate and international projects will need to be aware of local entry closing dates in order to avoid disappointment.

    Regional and state chapter awards will be announced at various dates throughout the year ahead of the National Architecture Awards to be announced 5 November.

    The closing dates:




    January 30


    February 6

    South Australia

    February 16

    Western Australia

    February 20


    February 20

    New South Wales

    March 2

    Australian Capital Territory

    March 6

    Northern Territory

    March 6


    March 6


    March 19

    To enter a project visit here:



    Read Comments

    You May Also Like:

    Back to Top